Contact Us

Reach Out to Us

1 Midland Avenue, Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: (516) 931-5550
Fax: (516) 931-5735

President

Artline Group founder Puneet Bhasin at the office in Hicksville NY Thursday March 14, 2019. Photo: Rob Tannenbaum

Puneet Bhasin

PRESIDENT

Founder/CFO

Daniel Potente

Daniel Potente

FOUNDER/CFO

NAT. Sales Manager

Ed Carr

Ed Carr

NAT. SALES MANAGER

Project Managers

Art Consultants

Sr. Accountant

Shipping/Receiving

Sales Representatives

Hospitality

Rochelle Meinsen

Rochelle Meinsen
rochelle@hospitalityresources.us
Phone: (949) 699-1998

Government - South

Rhonda Crennan

Rhonda Crennan
Crennan Associates
rhonda@crennanassoc.com
Phone: (619) 283-4819

Mike Barry

Mike Barry
Barry & Bear
mike@barryandbear.com
Phone: (248) 515-1944

Mike Barry

Mike Barry
Barry & Bear
mike@barryandbear.com
Phone: (248) 515-1944

David and Teresa Guest

David and Teresa Guest
Guest Design Source, LLC
david@guestdesignsource.com
Phone: (214) 563-6085

teresa@guestdesignsource.com
Phone: (469) 337-9252

Mike Barry

Mike Barry
Barry & Bear
mike@barryandbear.com
Phone: (248) 515-1944

Cynthia Klick

Cynthia Klick
Klick Associates
cklick@klickassociates.com
Phone: (612) 961-5487

David and Teresa Guest

David and Teresa Guest
Guest Design Source, LLC
david@guestdesignsource.com
Phone: (214) 563-6085

teresa@guestdesignsource.com
Phone: (469) 337-9252

New York (Upstate)

Anne Brower

Anne Brower
G.D. Brower Inc.
anne.brower@gmail.com
Phone: (158) 533-07003

Sean Dyer

The Mayview Group
Sean Dyer
Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Phone: (336) 813-6561

Cynthia Klick

Cynthia Klick
Klick Associates
cklick@klickassociates.com
Phone: (612) 961-5487

Mike Barry

Mike Barry
Barry & Bear
mike@barryandbear.com
Phone: (248) 515-1944

David and Teresa Guest

David and Teresa Guest
Guest Design Source, LLC
david@guestdesignsource.com
Phone: (214) 563-6085

teresa@guestdesignsource.com
Phone: (469) 337-9252

Pennsylvania (East)

Ed Carr

Ed Carr
ed@artlinegroup.com
Phone: (516) 545-1023

Sean Dyer

The Mayview Group
Sean Dyer
Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Phone: (336) 813-6561

Sean Dyer

The Mayview Group
Sean Dyer
Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Phone: (336) 813-6561

Cynthia Klick

Cynthia Klick
Klick Associates
cklick@klickassociates.com
Phone: (612) 961-5487

David and Teresa Guest

David and Teresa Guest
Guest Design Source, LLC
david@guestdesignsource.com
Phone: (214) 563-6085

teresa@guestdesignsource.com
Phone: (469) 337-9252

Sean Dyer

The Mayview Group
Sean Dyer
Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Phone: (336) 813-6561

Sean Dyer

The Mayview Group
Sean Dyer
Sean.Dyer@themayviewgroup.com
Phone: (336) 813-6561

Artline Group

Craig Gavran
Gavran & Associates Inc.
gavrancompany@aol.com
Phone: 414-640-441